Introducing: LINOIT!

Standard

Hello! Ms. Rankin and I would like to try a nifty new tool in the classroom blog. You have all used Post-It Notes, but have you ever used one online? Well, here’s your chance!

Here is my online canvas, “ROCKS!” I would like you to create and write a short note on your own Post-It to help me with an assignment for one of my classes. Please answer one or more questions in my green Post-It.

Thank you!

Directions:

  • Click a Post-It from the tool bar.
  • Type your answer. Don’t forget to sign your name!
  • Choose a color font that you’d like.
  • Click “Post.”

Follow Up: Now that we have conducted our lab, you know even more about rocks! Please tell me what you have learned by answering the prompts in the “question” Post-It pinned in the new “Igneous Rock” canvas. Just like last time, there are sentence frames to help you if you need it. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

